Click a song title on the player to the right to get a sample of our music.

For booking contact us here

For a playlist of our vast offerings click:
Jumpstart Music Playlist

We look forward to performing for you.  We will keep the dance floor packed




Audio tracks were recorded live and mixed by Gregg Lee.

1.  Uptown Funk Mark Ronson fr. Bruno Mars
2.  Fireball Pitbull
3.  September Earth, Wind & Fire
4.  Girl Crush Little Big Town
5.  I Wish Stevie Wonder
6.  Shut Up And Dance With Me Walk The Moon
7.  Love Shack The B-52’s
8.  Sway Michael Buble
9.  Shake It Off Taylor Swift
10. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You Frankie Valli
11. Shining Star Earth, Wind & Fire
12. Power of Love Huey Lewis
13. Tarantula Bob Schneider
14. Let’s Marvin Gaye Charlie Puth